Mathew Shulman, Founder & Director
Cell: 647 299-0637
Mathew@TalentTankRecruiting.com

Nasra Warsame , Senior Talent Partner
Cell: 416 458-6285
Nasra@TalentTankRecruiting.com

Mila Chavdarov, Senior Technical Recruitment Consultant
Mila@TalentTankRecruiting.com

Abhinav Singh, Technical Recruitment Consultant
Abhinav@TalentTankRecruiting.com

Bilal Balaban, Technical Recruitment Consultant
Bilal@TalentTankRecruiting.com

Sofi B., Technical Recruitment Consultant
Sofi@TalentTankRecruiting.com

Anshika Srivastava, Technical Recruitment Consultant
Anshika@TalentTankRecruiting.com

Main line: 647 685-6500
General Inquiry Info@TalentTankRecruiting.com