TalentTank Recruiting Inc. IconTalentTank Recruiting Inc.

334 Adelaide Street West Unit 206, Toronto

4.9 36 reviews

  • Avatar Pradeep Manoj ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have secured a very good job offer even before I land in Canada and all credit goes to #TalentTank#Recruiting (Mathew & Abhinav). Both were professional, kind and very helpful during the recruitment process.
  • Avatar Andrii Savchuk ★★★★★ a week ago
    Thanks a lot team members Sofi and Mathew for a great collaboration, help and support during the hiring process and placing on a new job! Highly recommend them as professionals in a Recruiting industry and all the best wishes!
  • Avatar biswajit sahoo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Abhinav Singh was working me for a position at a Big 4. He was very professional in his approach and provided timely updates. He did a good job in passing on the information he had in order to facilitate the discussion. I highly recommend … More Abhinav and his team.
  • Avatar Ally Moreno Lee ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was not looking for a job but Abhi message me about an opportunity and he guided me thru the whole process from day 1 till the acceptance of Job offer. I am trully honored and blessed to be working with competitive people that values … More you not just as client but as a person. The service of abhi is beyond appreciated! Kudos to the whole team and thanks to Matthew for calling me to confirm the offer and did a peep talk as well!
  • Avatar Fahim MD ☆☆☆☆ a month ago
    Scheduled interview with Nasra via Google Meet to discuss about future roles. Waited for 10mins and she didn't show...not even an email. Thank you for showing appreciation to my time.
  • Avatar Jamil Nasir ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    TalentTank has helped me get hired twice in the last six months.
    I have worked with many talent agencies and I can say that there are very few that invest as much time & effort into their candidates as TalentTank does. It doesn't
    … More end there; their team is always available to help, even after the hiring process is done.
    Wishing everlasting success to the TalentTank team!
  • Avatar rabee hanna ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thanks Mathew, was able to get a better offer with your help!
  • Avatar Francis Okechukwu ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great recruitment team! Abhinav and Mathew guided me through the entire process.
  • Avatar Felipe Mestieri Onofrio ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    TalentTank is very professional, friendly, and They helped me all the time, from application to Job Offer, they deserve 10 stars not only 5. Thank you for your job.
  • Avatar Take one For the team ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very happy with my offer, could not be more happy with Mathew and the rest of the team at talent tank 5 stars
  • Avatar Tomek G ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mathew reached out to me and told me about a great job opportunity. He quickly arranged a meeting with the hiring manager, and assisted with the rest of the process. He was very responsive and kept me in the loop at all times. Overall, … More very positive experience.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had an extremely positive experience working with Mathew and David. They were helpful and friendly throughout the entire process, and they did an excellent job matching my skill set with their positions. I highly recommend working with … More TalentTank!
  • Avatar Robert Jakubowicz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had an extremely positive experience working with Mathew and David. They were helpful and friendly throughout the entire process, and they did an excellent job matching my skill set with their positions. I highly recommend working with … More TalentTank!
  • Avatar Alex Hughes ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I've worked with Talent Tank recruiting a few times. They've been professional and matched me with roles that fit my skillset everytime. 5/5 can't recommend them enough and the positive impact they have had on my career. … More
  • Avatar Kai Chen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super professional, Mathew had been looking after every process of the interviews that I've been with for the new position that he had help me found. The opportunity he had introduced couldn't have came in a better timing for … More me. It was a very pleasant experience working with Mathew and I would definitely refer his service to people around me!
  • Avatar Stephen Carr ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic experience all round. I've worked with a number of recruiters in the past and they are often greasy salesmen who do very little and only care about their commission.
    I can sincerely say Matt and his team at TalentTank care
    … More about your career and your happiness in general. I would not hesitate to recommend finding your next chapter with these guys.
  • Avatar Donna Bower ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the pleasure of recently working with Matthew and his team, in this Candidate driven market I would highly recommend TalentTank for your Recruiting needs, they are experts in understanding the latest and greatest technology, they … More build relationships with their clients and their candidates, they will take the time to understand your business and will qualify and source the right Candidates that are in high demand. The team is responsive and the candidate qualification process is excellent, you will only be presented with qualified candidates that understand your business culture and have the skillset to compliment your team.
  • Avatar Erik Z ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matt was great to work with, he was really helpful during the interview process and found me a job that was a great fit in just a couple of weeks.
  • Avatar Андрей Русов ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matthew helped me land a great job in a big publicly treaded company. He kept me informed about all the stages in the process, was very responsive and gave some valuable advise which helped me in my decision.
  • Avatar Nico Magana ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I worked for Mathew and I only have positive things to say. I credit him with a lot of my recruitment and industry knowledge. Mathew ensures every employee at TalentTank is taken care of but also pushes the team to reach their potential. … More
    Mathew has built a winning culture that speaks volumes. Whether it may be with clients, employers, or employees, Mathew goes above and beyond to ensure everyone is happy with their result.
    Keep up the great work!
  • Avatar Pascal Giguère ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I'm a software engineer who was approached by Mathew for a position I was a perfect fit for, yet I didn't know existed.
    While recruiters often approach engineers on LinkedIn, rarely do they offer job opportunities as relevant
    … More to my profile as the one I received from Mathew — both in terms of technical and non-technical experience.
    Throughout the process, Mathew was very communicative and showed good knowledge of the company he recruited for, and was able to answer all my questions, even the more technical ones. He even offered help after I got an offer!
    I ended up getting the job, which I otherwise wouldn't have gotten since I originally didn't know about it.
  • Avatar Sarah Crowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Found the perfect job for me! Mathew checked in with me every step of the way and made sure I had everything I needed, could not have had a better experience
  • Avatar Steph ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A boutique recruiting firm with a big heart! During my lengthy interview journey, Mathew not only patiently rescheduled interviews to accommodate my busy schedule, but also encouraged me through the challenging process. Without the support … More from Mathew, I would have missed a great opportunity.
    I would highly recommend TalentTank to both firms and jobseekers for their ability to connect talents with right demand and their commitment to deliver values to both sides.
  • Avatar Adam Ng ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This team is good. Taking the good balance that worked best for employer / employee side. Super responsive and would defnitely put down my recommendation -- I am uncertain if I would say use it again as I do put myself the next job my last … More job (it is a good move the one I have had).
  • Avatar Carter Kilgour ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great experience working with Mathew on my new position. He found a job that is a great fit, was extremely responsive during the process, and ensured I was properly represented each step of the way.
  • Avatar Saheel Bhatt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    TalentTank Recruiting is a great external agency to work with if you're looking to hire quality software engineers or anyone within technology. Matt is someone who highly regards the relationship he builds, with not only the companies … More he works with but candidates too. Highly recommend if you have any technical hires/needs.
  • Avatar Rupal Bhatt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Mathew of Talent Tank Recruiting. He helped me find a niche position well suited for my experience and skill set. He followed up with the employer and kept me updated throughout the process. Very professional and compassionate. … More Thank you very Mathew for finding this amazing opportunity for me.
  • Avatar Garinder Nirbain ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mathew Shulman helped me find the perfect fit! I currently love what I do and I thank TalentTank recruiting for changing my life for the better!!
    Cheers
  • Avatar Amit Patel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    fantastic company that really cares about its clients and employees. the founder has a unique way to motivate every employee to excel. the ability to work from home is fantastic.
    they work woth many of the up and coming companies in the
    … More GTA. i would highly recommend this company for companies looking for a recruitment partner. or someone looking to change jobs in the recruitment industry.
  • Avatar Ashley White ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing leadership, positive work environment, always open to new ideas and suggestions, flexible work environment with WFH opportunities and work schedule! great place to work
  • Avatar Homa Safe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So professional and experienced, they know what they are doing. It only took me 2 weeks to find the job that I wanted with the TalentTank help and their guidance in every step of the process. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Frederik Kleiman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mathew and his team are incredible. For months finding the right team members for our start up was a nightmare. After getting a call from Mathew we decided to give it a shot as we did not know anything about recruiting and finding the right … More talent we needed desperately. Within 2 weeks we had a dozen candidates that fit exactly what we were looking for. The professionalism and the strong support we received from Talentank blew away all of our expectations. From the month that we worked together we ran into another challenge. Which of the amazing candidates do we choose?? Can't thank them enough and anyone looking for similar services I can personally highly recommend their services!

Leave A Review On Google